Writers as Superheroes

Good afternoon. Just to let you know I’ve written a guest post on Chris’ App blog. He’s written a book about what happens when digital technology becomes dangerous, and so I typeset it for him as an ebook. I think it adds a great extra layer to the publication, it concerns the digital, and is available as an ebook. Want to read it? Go to http://app4murder.com/writers-as-superheroes/

Possibly the best blog article I’ve written so far- and I’m sorry its not on my own website. As I typeset *ahem* read the book, I have to say that it surprised me. For one thing, the ending was completely unexpected!

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

